The Greysons (AMI Series Book 3)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The Greysons ( AMI Series Book 3)

Award-Winning Author

Dana L. Brown

Men never liked Charlotte or so she thought. Now that she’s so close to making her fairytale come true, they seem to be coming out of the woodwork. Afraid that she’s been touched by some pheromone voodoo, Charlotte is finally forced to realize what everyone else has always known. She’s not only kind and caring, she’s stunning and smart, and that’s a combination that’s sexy as hell.

The Greysons is Book III in the Anna Maria Island Series and will answer all the questions you’ve been asking. Join Charlotte as she does her best not to ruin the happily ever after she’s been waiting for her whole life.

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos